top of page

Certificates & Policies

ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management)

ISO 9001:2015 is the International Standard for Quality Management Systems (QMS).
The standard consists of a set of principles that ensure a common sense approach to the management of your business activities to consistently achieve customer satisfaction.
Checking that the system works is a vital part of ISO 9001. An organization must perform internal audits to check how its quality management system is working.

ISO 14001:2015 (Environmental Management)

ISO 14001 was first published in 1996 and specifies the actual requirements for an environmental management system. It applies to those environmental aspects which the organization has control and over which it can be expected to have an influence.
ISO 14001 an Environment Management System (EMS) is a tool for managing the impacts of an organisation's activities on the environment. It is a pro-active approach, and allows business to consider environmental issues before they become a problem. ISO 14001 exists to allow businesses to establish those operations that have a negative impact on the environment and to minimise these as determined necessary.

ISO 27001:2013 (Information Security Management)

ISO 27001 is the international best practise for an Information Security Management System (ISMS).
An Information Security Management System (ISMS) is a systematic approach to managing confidential or sensitive corporate information so that it remains secure (which means available, confidential and with its integrity intact). It encompasses people, processes and IT systems.
ISO 27001 is a standard written by the world’s best experts in the field of information security and aims to provide a methodology for the implementation of information security in an organisation. It also enables an organisation to get certified, which means that an independent certification body has confirmed that information security has been implemented in the best possible way in the organisation.

bottom of page